29 to Go

Image

I’m grateful that spring seems to have finally sprung!  I’m able to walk more often and get in a little walk at lunch sometimes, too.  I’ve gained a pound back, but March was stressful.  Not gonna blow myself up over it ~ just gonna press forward.  I’ve also downloaded a new app ~ My Fitness Pal ~ recommended by my friend, Sandy.  I’ve used similar apps and keeping track of food and exercise helps motivate me. 

With the warmer weather, we are able to grill more often, too.  And making Sunday afternoon the grilling day helps with having food ready at the end of a long work day.  We can grill three meals on Sunday that will keep throughout the week. 

Hope you’re able to get out and do some kind of exercise.  Enjoy this sunshine while we have it. 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

