Still Trying

It’s been a trying month for me.  My cousin died suddenly of a massive heart attack.  Another reminder that we don’t know how much time we have here on Earth.  And winter doesn’t want to leave.  Seriously, just go away.  You’re like an ex-boyfriend that won’t leave us alone.  I’m tired of freezing when I get out of bed and I don’t walk unless it’s above 50 degrees.  I would never make it up north.  Therefore, I haven’t exercised a whole lot this month.  And my sweet tooth is getting the best of me.

I resolve today to seriously watch what I eat and consume less sugar calories.  And I continue to pray for sunny and 75.  Hope your journey has gone a little better than mine has.

Leave a Reply

